HTML tutorial


Entertainment deluxe

[ALBUM] Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Download music Flavour of Africa full album Here is an exclusive music to by Flavour

Award-winning Nigerian musician Flavour is release his seventh studio album, ‘Flavour of Africa,’ on December 4.

The album is a follow-up to his last record, ‘Awele’ as well as his joint 2019 EP with songstress Chidinma.

This album features Fally Pupa, Tekno, Pastor Odumeje, Phyno, Beenie Man, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, Larry Gaga

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Flavour – Egwu Ndi Oma
2. Flavour – Omeiheoma
3. Flavour – Ebube
4. Flavour – Odoyewu
5. Flavour – Beer Parlor Discussions ft. Waga Gee
6. Flavour – Umuigbo ft. Biggie Igba
7. Flavour – Product Of Grace
8. Flavour – Skit ft. Odumeje
9. Flavour – Omo T’emi
10. Flavour – Looking Nyash
11. Flavour – Good Woman
12. Flavour – Flavour of Africa
13. Flavour – Bestie ft. Larry Gaga
14. Flavour – Berna ft. Fally Ipupa & Tekno
15. Flavour – Doings ft. Phyno
16. Flavour – Sawa Sawa ft. Beenie Man