HTML tutorial


Entertainment deluxe

Wande Coal – Realms (EP)

Wande Coal Realms EP official Art

Five years after his last project “Wanted“, Wande Coal is making a significant comeback with his upcoming EP, “Realms“.

To be honest, Wande Coal has helped shape the sound of Contemporary Pop and Afropop in Nigeria, from his early days with Mo’Hits, to recent classics like “Iskaba” with DJ Tunez.


Realms”, is due to be released this week on Friday, September 11. The EP features new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with Sarz, London’s Lekaa Beats and Melvitto—who produced “Again” with Screwface.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Wande Coal – Again (Remix) ft. Wale || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Wande Coal – Check || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Wande Coal – Naughty Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Ode Lo Like – Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Wande Coal – Ever Blazin || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Wande Coal — Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3