Entertainment deluxe

DOWNLOAD: Jhybo – Third Born (EP)

Lima Sound Head-honcho, Jibola Jasper a.k.a Jhybo has released a fresh body of work titled “Third Born” EP.
Uber Talented Rapper, Singer/Songwriter, Jhybo releases new EP consisting of 6-solid tracks including a feature with Cynthia Morgan (Madrina).

Consequently, “Third Born” EP has the production assistance from; Hiklaz, Bahdman Clarke, Spyritmyx, KonceptMix & Teejayrito.

It serves as a follow-up to the ‘Jibola Jasper‘ EP released exactly a year ago.

Listen, Download & Enjoy Below!!!

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Jhybo – Woll It || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Jhybo – We Gather Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Jhybo – Third Born || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Jhybo – Diamond ft. Madrina || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Jhybo – Yes/ No || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Jhybo – Shi Gege || DOWNLOAD MP3