Entertainment deluxe

DOWNLOAD: Vector x Mastaa Crossroads (EP)

    Download album by Vector x Mastaa – Crossroads.mp3 full EP

Here is a brand new ALBUM by Vector x Mastaa tagged Crossroads

The 5-track EP which he makes in collaboration with Mastaa features DJ Neptune, DJ Magnum and Sun X Rain. Production is handled by Vector, Mastaa and Self. This also comes after Vector released the video to his 2019 single, ‘Comfort’ featuring Davido.

Olanrewaju Ogunmefun, better known by his stage name Vector, is a Nigerian rapper and songwriter. He has released three studio albums, including State of Surprise and The Second Coming. In anticipation of his second studio album, he released a mixtape titled Bar Racks. “Lafiaji” which was released in December, 2016.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Vector x Mastaa – No Peace || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Vector x Mastaa – No Worries ft. DJ Magnum || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Vector x Mastaa – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Vector – If We Must (Sun & Rain) ft. Mastaa || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Vector – Eyan Colgate ft. Mastaa & DJ Neptune || DOWNLOAD MP3