Entertainment deluxe

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: DJ Ecool – New Side (Full EP)

Dj ECool - Newside Ep Album download

Davido Music Worldwide official (DMW) Disc Jockey, DJ Ecool releases a brand new extension Play Christened, “New Side EP”

This project is made up of 7 awesome tracks and its definitely going to be a hit project of the year

However, this EP featured Mayorkun, Dremo, Kimani, Zlatan and Myde, also the production credits goes to Phantom, Bossbeatz, Made in seconds and more

Stream and Download share your thoughts via the comment section below

1. Gangsta Lovin ft. Kimani || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Open & Close || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sobente ft. Myde || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Skushi ft. Dremo || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Like This || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Banga || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Onome ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3